All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]

Welcome to the Dowsing Forum
PostPosted: Sun Apr 26, 2009 11:13 am 
Site Admin

Please bear with me - I'm not a programmer and most likely there will be some problems with this forum, so please get familiar with it and let me know if something doesn't work. It is a "work in progress" and there will be changes made and I would appreciate your input.

We can discuss anything connected with dowsing, healing, subtle energy, etc. here. Please refrain from posting any highly subjective views, especially of political and religious nature and please treat others the way you would like to be treated.

And don't forget to have fun!

Re: Welcome to the Dowsing Forum
PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2009 8:14 am 

Well done Chris.
Like most of us, our days mar well filled enough as it is.
Today, I'll use half your inventory of pendulums on birds in rehab, older dogs
and a pony....
The over lap of all the different one is the trick for me....

Keep it up,Skandar....

PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2009 9:30 am 

Hi,
What Pendulum do you suggest I use, I have been dowsing for a year, but sometimes get wrong answers. I use crystal pendulum.
Malekeh

PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2009 5:52 pm 

Dear Chris, thank you for creating a forum. It looks nice, calming and easy to use. My question is: could you kindly express your opinion about Radionics electrical machines. Can they be considered as part of dosing...? I've read an article about them from the New Zealand Altered States website. Could you once apon a time express your opinion about this subject. Thank you, Viatcheslav

PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2009 8:03 pm 

Howdy everyone!! First post or reply in the forum. So I'm the newbie of the day. I have a strong interest in dowsing. I usually do the sports pick. Wins some and yes... lose some. But like I said still new and getting better all the time.

PostPosted: Tue Apr 28, 2009 10:21 pm 

Dave777 wrote: