Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews)
Result Pages:
  • The Black Healer V1.2

    The Black Healer V1.2

    by Marie Weik Date Added: Saturday 03 June, 2017

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I received the Black Healer pendulum in the mail and I must say that I am more than impressed with i..
  • Kar-Is Brass Medium Dowsing Pendulum

    Kar-Is Brass Medium Dowsing Pendulum

    by Stelian Dan Gheorghe Romascan Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Hello potential client, I just wanted to tell you how this pendulum stands out from all other pendu..
  • Mermet Pendulum Divining Mind Gold Treatment

    Mermet Pendulum Divining Mind Gold Treatment

    by LINDA ADAMIC Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    This is my favorite pendulum with a witness chamber! The chamber is quite roomy, the weight and desi..
  • Mer-Isis Brass Large Dowsing Pendulum

    Mer-Isis Brass Large Dowsing Pendulum

    by Diana L. Endresen Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    Ordered this on 4/27/2016 and received it on 5/2/2016. Thanks, Chris, for the prompt attention to my..
  • Kar-Is Brass Large Dowsing Pendulum

    Kar-Is Brass Large Dowsing Pendulum

    by ron gill Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I had been looking at the pendulum for quite some time. It was NOT my first pendulum...i had an isis..
  • Mer-Isis Brass Medium Dowsing Pendulum

    Mer-Isis Brass Medium Dowsing Pendulum

    by Lorie Allen Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2011

    Rating:
    [5 of 5 Stars!]
    I had the pleasure of using this pendulum recently--it belongs to a friend. I am now here to buy one..
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 12 reviews)
Result Pages: