Categories

Specials

Isis Brass Large  Dowsing Pendulum
Isis Brass Large Dowsing Pendulum
$66.00
$58.00
Mermet Pendulum Divining Mind Gold Treatment
Mermet Pendulum Divining Mind Gold Treatment
$68.00
$60.00
Mer-Isis Brass Medium Dowsing Pendulum with gold treatment
Mer-Isis Brass Medium Dowsing Pendulum with gold treatment
$60.00
$52.00

Reviews

Mer-Isis Brass Large Dowsing Pendulum
Ordered this on 4/27/2016 and received it on 5/2/2016. Thank ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Kar-Is Brass Medium Dowsing Pendulum by Stelian Dan Gheorghe Romascan Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
Kar-Is Brass Medium Dowsing Pendulum Hello potential client, I just wanted to tell you how this pendulum stands out from all other pendu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mermet Pendulum Divining Mind Gold Treatment by LINDA ADAMIC Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
Mermet Pendulum Divining Mind Gold Treatment This is my favorite pendulum with a witness chamber! The chamber is quite roomy, the weight and desi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
UFO small by LINDA ADAMIC Date Added: Tuesday 28 June, 2016
UFO small I just love the UFO, I was outside dowsing for the water lines on my property and also trying to loc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mer-Isis Brass Large Dowsing Pendulum by Diana L. Endresen Date Added: Wednesday 04 May, 2016
Mer-Isis Brass Large Dowsing Pendulum Ordered this on 4/27/2016 and received it on 5/2/2016. Thanks, Chris, for the prompt attention to my..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kar-Is Brass Large Dowsing Pendulum by ron gill Date Added: Thursday 06 August, 2015
Kar-Is Brass Large Dowsing Pendulum I had been looking at the pendulum for quite some time. It was NOT my first pendulum...i had an isis..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 5 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>]